Wir sind umgezogen! Bitte beachten Sie unsere neue Anschrift und Telefonnummer: Franzstraße 18, 50931 Köln-Lindenthal.




JG-Events

JG Golf Meeting Place
PUT OUR TEST WINNERS TO THE TEST! Take the opportunity to see our team and JG Golf products in action at trade fairs and demo days. You can find up-to-date information here on when and where we will be appearing with our products. 

30.04.2016                    all4golf - Hannover, Demo Tag  ( www.all4golf.de )

13.05.2016                    all4golf - Hannover, Demo Tag  ( www.all4golf.de )

14.05.2016                    GSV Düsseldorf, Demo Tag ( www.gsvgolf.de )

29.05.2016                    Schlossfest Miel  ( www.golfschlossmiel.de )

08.06.2016                    Luxemburg - Demo Tag   ( Infos folgen )

18.06.2016                    all4golf - Hannover, Demo Tag  ( www.all4golf.de )

19.06.2016                    Red Golf / Castan Golf - Quickborn ( www.castangolf.de  )

01.+03.07.2016            GC Strelasund - Demo Tage  ( www.golfpark-strelasund.de )

16.-23.07.2016             Golfwoche Ruhr ( www.golfwocheruhr.de )

23.-30.07.2016             Kölner Golfwoche  ( www.koelnergolfwoche.de )

07.08.2016                   GSV Düsseldorf, Demo Tag ( www.gsvgolf.de )

12.08.2016                   GC St. Leon Rot - Golfwoche Rhein Neckar ( www.golfland-rhein-neckar.de/events/gowo-2016 )

13.08.2016                   GC Heddesheim - Golfwoche Rhein Neckar ( www.golfland-rhein-neckar.de/events/gowo-2016 )

19.-21.08.2016            German Flavour Open - GC Gut Berge ( www.gutberge.de )

22.-23.08.2016            GCC Velderhof  - Moncara Cup / Galeria Kaufhof ( www.velderhof.de )

25.+26.08.2016           all4golf - Hannover, Demo Tag  ( www.all4golf.de )

30.09.2016                   Citabel Golf - Demo Tag   Howald/Luxemburg ( www.citabelgolf.lu )

01.10.2016                   Galeria Kaufhof, Demo Tag - Hohe Str. 43-51, Köln ( www.galeria-kaufhof.de/filialen/koeln-hohe-strasse)

08.10.2016                   Galeria Kaufhof, Demo Tag - Hohe Str. 43-51, Köln ( www.galeria-kaufhof.de/filialen/koeln-hohe-strasse)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Back

 

JG Golf auf der Golf Europe in München 2010
Made in Cologne by cnx.de | eCommerce Engine © 2004 xt:Commerce